The 'Life' Series

by Dyce

Note: These stories should be read in order.

Life Goes On
Pete Wisdom gets a phone call from a special woman from his past...

Such Is Life
Pete returns to Muir Island to take care of an old...well, friend.

Life Is For The Living
Someone close has died, and Pete must attend her funeral.

Life Is Like That
Pete deals with his grief and guilt.